We’re based in the heart of beautiful downtown Toronto, Canada.

Our staff also broadcast and work right across North America and Asia including Waterloo, ON; Western New York; Houston, TX; Chicago, Il; Ottawa, ON and the Philippines.

IMG_3399-1024x683

Japan Top 10 Team:

Jack Shi- General Manager, Program Director: info@jtop10.jp

Recca G- Deputy Manager, On-Air Host, Assistant Program Director, Assistant Audio Producerrecca@jtop10.jp

Jordan Ogihara- Lead Content Producer, Music Director: jordan@jtop10.jp

Gem Jacobo- Content Producer, Assistant Music Director, Language Translator Specialist: gem@jtop10.jp

Paul Zhang- Content Distributor, Lead Audio Producer: paul@jtop10.jp

Karen Young- Social Media Coordinator, Content Distributor, Audio Producerkaren@jtop10.jp

Darcy James- Content Distributor, Audio Producerdarcy@jtop10.jp

William Moo- On-Air Hostwilliam@jtop10.jp

Mike Staley- On-Air Hostmike@jtop10.jp

Nicholas Wong- On-Air Hostnick@jtop10.jp

Shane Liu- On-Air Hostshane@jtop10.jp

 

MTI Countdowns Team:

These staff members represent operations with their listed role(s) for both KTop 10 & Japan Top 10.

Jack Shi- Webmasterinfo@jtop10.jp

Recca G- Lead Sales Managerrecca@jtop10.jp

Shane Liu- Promotions Director: shane@jtop10.jp

Nicholas Wong- Lead Imaging Producer: nick@jtop10.jp

Amy Chen- Graphics Designeramy@ktop10.org

Paul Zhang- Human Resources Officer: paul@jtop10.jp

Yves Chiong- Lead Mobile Application Developeryveschiongdev@gmail.com

Zilin Xie- Mobile Application Quality Assurance Analyst/Assistant Mobile Application Developerzilin@ktop10.org

 

Call us and leave your voicemail or text us at +1-415-371-9299! More info on this page: http://jtop10.jp/contact-us/give-us-a-phone-call-or-send-us-a-text/

 

Fill out this contact form below to send us SONG REQUESTS & YOUR FEEDBACK! If you have a question or suggestion for us, it might have been already answered on our FAQ page here: http://jtop10.jp/contact-us/faq/

If you are contacting us to submit your music to our podcast, please check out this page before you send us anything: http://jtop10.jp/extras/music-submission-policy/